Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
XLR8R+ photo

XLR8R+ is a monthly subscription service and community supporting XLR8R and independent music and culture.

A subscription gets you three exclusive tracks from three different producers every month—sometimes more—plus a PDF zine with exclusive content, wallpaper artwork from a new featured visual artist, and other goodies such as sample packs, free event tickets, vinyl giveaways, and more.

What you’ll get upon sign up:

- The back catalog as high-quality downloads, including over 40 tracks and every zine, sample pack, and artwork we’ve released.
- Unlimited streaming of the back catalog via Bandcamp’s mobile app (you can also stream any track that you purchase from Bandcamp). 
- Free event passes and discounts.
- Exclusive access to the XLR8R+ member community—here we will post updates, exclusive mixes, content, and more.
- Every XLR8R+ edition moving forward.

For any questions, email

It's no secret that the landscape for digital publishers has become extremely difficult over recent years. A transition from traditional advertising to sponsored content has driven many media outlets to sell editorial to advertisers in an effort to survive. The music industry needs independent voices; outlets for opinion, analysis, news, and quality music untainted by the influence of advertisers. Paid content is not journalism. It is only with your support that we can shine a light on those labels, distributors, and artists who deserve it rather than those who can afford it.

Without your support, independent platforms like XLR8R, The Quietus, NPR/KCRW, and The Guardian will cease to exist, leaving behind bland, paid-for content. For the price of a coffee a month, you can help keep independent culture alive.

You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.